Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 23rd April
8:30am Breakfast
10:30am Worship
Monday 24th April
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 25th April
Thursday 27th April
Friday 28th April
Saturday 29th April
Sunday 30th April - Today
8:30am Breakfast
10:30am Worship
Monday 1st May
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 2nd May
Thursday 4th May
5:30pm Kickboxing
Friday 5th May
Saturday 6th May
Sunday 7th May
Monday 8th May
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 9th May
Thursday 11th May
Friday 12th May
Saturday 13th May
Sunday 14th May
Monday 15th May
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 16th May
12:00pm Golden Agers
Thursday 18th May
5:30pm Kickboxing
Friday 19th May
9:00am Chick Club
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
8:30am Breakfast
10:30am Worship
Monday 22nd May
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 23rd May
Thursday 25th May
5:30pm Kickboxing
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
8:30am Breakfast
10:30am Worship
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
Thursday 1st June
5:30pm Kickboxing
Friday 2nd June
Saturday 3rd June