Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 6th August
Monday 7th August
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 8th August
Thursday 10th August
5:30pm Kickboxing
6:30pm Zumba
Friday 11th August
Saturday 12th August
Sunday 13th August
Monday 14th August
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 15th August
Thursday 17th August
5:30pm Kickboxing
6:30pm Zumba
Friday 18th August - Today
Saturday 19th August
9:00am Chick Club
9:00am Zumba
Sunday 20th August
Monday 21st August
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 22nd August
Thursday 24th August
5:30pm Kickboxing
6:30pm Zumba
Friday 25th August
Saturday 26th August
9:00am Zumba
Sunday 27th August
8:30am Breakfast
10:30am Worship
Monday 28th August
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 29th August
Thursday 31st August
5:30pm Kickboxing
6:30pm Zumba
Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September
9:00am Zumba
Sunday 3rd September
8:30am Breakfast
10:30am Worship
Monday 4th September
6:30pm Zumba
Tuesday 5th September
Thursday 7th September
5:30pm Kickboxing
6:30pm Zumba
Friday 8th September
Saturday 9th September
9:00am Zumba